For Fun

a flex frame purse.  just for fun.

i had never used this type of frame before, so i thought i’d give it a try.  adding to my bag of tricks, so to speak.

not sure what to use it for though, since the opening is too small to reach inside…

自分の楽しみに、バネがま口のポーチを作ってみました。
パターンはこちらの本からです。

バネがま口は今まで使ったことが無かったので、サンプル作りを兼ねた遊びになり、また一つ技も増やすことができたので、一石二鳥。

でも口が狭いので底まで指が届かない...何に使ったらいいかな?

This entry was published on March 12, 2018 at 10:26 pm. It’s filed under Handcraft, Sewing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “For Fun

  1. Lisa at Greenbow on said:

    Cute.

  2. Karen E on said:

    The little purse may be small but I love it! It definitely looks like spring and an encouragement to try a different style. I’ve been very disappointed in the little purses I made with the metal frame like your other style. I could never get them to look smooth and pressed like yours. I’m now going to try the sew in style frame. Thanks for the nice photos.

  3. Karen E on said:

    The new purse would be a perfect size for a little girl!

Comments are closed.